Testimonials & Reviews

Key City Dental Studio

Karen Key, DDS

General Dentist located in Abilene, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Karen Key always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Key below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina K.
Submitted 12/03/19
As always Dr Key and the whole staff were amazing!! The office is very welcoming as well as the staff! They are all friendly and personable. Very patient and gentle during the process!! I highly recommend Key City Dental Studio and will also be using them for all of my dental needs!! Thanks ladies for all that y’all do!!
Kristi M.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff was very professional and friendly. Overall a great experience!
Johlisa B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Key City Dental Studio made me feel right at home on my first visit. The facility was clean, staff professional, & they have great views of the creek in their treatment rooms. Jamie went above & beyond on my services & explained everything to me in depth, including aftercare. She was awesome! I had my teeth whitened on top of my cleaning & the results are beautiful! 12/10 recommend
Deanna M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Hygienist, assistant, and a dentist were all fantastic people. I had to get some cavities filled, and they were very patient with me when the shot stressed me out. Absolutely fantastic, everyone go here, they’re great.
Jammie T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Quick. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Thank yall
Brenda V.
Submitted 07/26/19
Had a wonderful experience today at Dr Key’s BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN OFFICE! All staff members were extremely nice! All were available to help each other. X-ray tech was very gentle and quick. And most of all, Dr Key was wonderful! She answered all my questions and took her time with my exam. I would definitely recommend her!
John L.
Submitted 07/11/19
An excellent job on my bridge. I couldn’t be more satisfied. Thank you for a job well done!
Dewana B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent
Regina D.
Submitted 05/21/19
I had one of my wisdom teeth extracted, Dr Key and her staff were very friendly and helpful. They explained everything that was going to take place and assured me it would be a quick and simple process.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very impressed!! We felt very comfortable talking with them about upcoming procedures. My family including my fiance and daughter will be going to her on a regular basis... the staff was great!!!
Brooke R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Friendly staff, prompt service, affordably priced too!
Rhonda L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Key and her staff are knowledgeable, caring and professional!